Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Rock-Crete Foam Insulators and Roofing IconRock-Crete Foam Insulators and Roofing

6100 Farm to Market Road 1179 Suite 100, Bryan

4.9 76 reviews

  • Avatar Crystal Chambers ★★★★★ a week ago
    Rock-Crete Is a Great company to work with. We were recommended by a relative. They quoted us right away and were on the job site the next day. Very fast, they show up on time and are reliable. Greg is professional and kind. His crew is … More also courteous and professional as well. Thank you again!
  • Avatar Maria Mora ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mat and his team did an amazing job replacing my roof. From dealing with insurance, to advising on the material and color of the shingles, they were top notch. Everyone was personable and professional, and Mat was responsive, timely. Their … More install team did not leave a trace of trash on my property. I'm currently looking to use them for my insulation. I hope not to need their services after that, but if I do, I know who I'll call.
  • Avatar Patrick Hale ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Called several contractors to spray foam insulation in a 40 ft container, almost non responded until I called Rock-Crete. They were fast, efficient, and economical. Great job.
  • Avatar Dorothy Roberts ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very responsive and seem to be competitively priced. I’d recommend using them for you spray foam needs!
  • Avatar Marcia Parker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Spray foam installation. Excellent response time to questions, arrived when promised and followed up nicely after completion of job. Work was done well and timely. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Mat Miller ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Rock-Crete spray foamed my shop and house along with roofed my new house. I could not ask for a better company to perform the work. The knowledge and professional is unparalleled and it looks great!
  • Avatar Tito Villanueva ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Greg (Rock-Crete) and his team were phenomenal to work with. They spray foamed [open cell (~5” on the ceiling and 3” on the walls)] of my 1200sq ft barndo with no issues. I researched five different spray foam companies and was very happy … More I went with Rock-Crete. I highly recommend Rock-Crete!
  • Avatar William Hejl ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Everyone at Rock-Crete are total professionals. They did a great job on our roof, arrived on time and finished up in one day. They delt with our insurance company and everything went smooth. Need a new roof--call Rock-Crete!
  • Avatar Ray Estrada III ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. Great pricing.
  • Avatar William Sandifer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Attic and floor insulation. They did a great job.
  • Avatar amy coleman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and easy to work with. Every detail was discussed and addressed. Love my new roof
  • Avatar John Neukom ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Love how clean they kept the site. Workers were great!! Thanks A.J.!!!
  • Avatar Yoonsuck Choe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got my roof reinstalled after a hail storm. Mat and everyone at Rockcrete were very professional, handling everything from dealing with the insurance company (which was a big headache for me), removing the old shingles, installing the … More new roof, and cleaning up. Everything was done on time, and Mat explained the whole process clearly.They came by multiple times after everything was done, to pick up loose nails in the garden. I'm very happy with the result, and I highly recommend this business.