Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Rock-Crete Foam Insulators and Roofing IconRock-Crete Foam Insulators and Roofing

6100 Farm to Market Road 1179 Suite 100, Bryan

4.9 68 reviews

  • Avatar Mat Miller ★★★★★ a week ago
    Rock-Crete spray foamed my shop and house along with roofed my new house. I could not ask for a better company to perform the work. The knowledge and professional is unparalleled and it looks great!
  • Avatar Patrick Hale ★★★★★ a month ago
    Called several contractors to spray foam insulation in a 40 ft container, almost non responded until I called Rock-Crete. They were fast, efficient, and economical. Great job.
  • Avatar Tito Villanueva ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Greg (Rock-Crete) and his team were phenomenal to work with. They spray foamed [open cell (~5” on the ceiling and 3” on the walls)] of my 1200sq ft barndo with no issues. I researched five different spray foam companies and was very happy … More I went with Rock-Crete. I highly recommend Rock-Crete!
  • Avatar amy coleman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very professional and easy to work with. Every detail was discussed and addressed. Love my new roof
  • Avatar Ray Estrada III ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. Great pricing.
  • Avatar William Sandifer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Attic and floor insulation. They did a great job.
  • Avatar John Neukom ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Love how clean they kept the site. Workers were great!! Thanks A.J.!!!
  • Avatar William Hejl ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everyone at Rock-Crete are total professionals. They did a great job on our roof, arrived on time and finished up in one day. They delt with our insurance company and everything went smooth. Need a new roof--call Rock-Crete!
  • Avatar Yoonsuck Choe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I got my roof reinstalled after a hail storm. Mat and everyone at Rockcrete were very professional, handling everything from dealing with the insurance company (which was a big headache for me), removing the old shingles, installing the … More new roof, and cleaning up. Everything was done on time, and Mat explained the whole process clearly.They came by multiple times after everything was done, to pick up loose nails in the garden. I'm very happy with the result, and I highly recommend this business.